Skip to content

1 day 19 hours to go – Mobile phone blogging test

February 10, 2010

image

I had forgotten to mention that I will be riding along with Art from GM tomorrow morning on the Torch Relay. My parents are angels and are driving me to Port Moody for 6:30am! I really can’t wait. It will be fantastic!
So now I will add a photo of me with my Torch Relay scarf dreaming of tomorrow morning and ever so hopeful that blogging from my phone will work.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. keith77cdn permalink
    February 11, 2010 12:05 am

    hey on friday u will enjoy the show it was great today and i wish i had cash for opening and off since its so good that its finally here and we will rock the place!

  2. February 11, 2010 12:30 am

    See you in the car! Excited to take pics of your torch relay scarf.

    • 2010vanfan permalink
      February 11, 2010 6:48 pm

      Nice to meet you today Kemp! It was a blast!
      Happy Olympics – Andrea

  3. Mihnea Cirica permalink
    February 11, 2010 8:04 am

    Nice to see you this morning Andrea! Too bad I didn’t know ahead of time you were coming. A lot of people came to see the torch in Coquitlam, we took over the entire street!

  4. Derek permalink
    February 11, 2010 8:12 am

    Thanks so much for all the wonderful work you do. I learned a lot from your blogs (about the Olympics), no time to read all the big newspapers. Keep up the good work and enjoy it all, it seems you do. Great stuff!!

  5. Dan permalink
    February 11, 2010 8:38 am

    That scarf must be very heavy by now!

  6. Alan Christensen permalink
    February 11, 2010 11:43 am

    Someone sure isn’t trying to show off their pins! Be sure to have them on display when you will be around athletes! The athletes have limited pins, been to multiple olympics and are willing traders!! Trust me… I was @ the Salt Lake games!!! 🙂

    • 2010vanfan permalink
      February 11, 2010 6:46 pm

      Hee hee! I do like my pins… thanks for the advice Alan!
      Happy Olympics!
      Andrea

Leave a Reply

