Skip to content

9 days 6 hours to go – Breakfast Television Interview

February 3, 2010

Good morning!  Thanks to Amy for letting me know that she had seen me on Vancouver’s Breakfast Television this morning or I would have missed it entirely.  If you did as well, just click on this link to watch the clip.  They featured me on a segment they call “Behind the Spirit.”  Thanks very much to Mark Docherty and the cameraman Brian for a wonderful experience and a segment that I’m very proud to be a part of!

Click here to watch the Breakfast Television segment on Citytv.

This is all very strange for a girl that just wanted to write, but I would like to thank all of you for reading and supporting me.  Without you this would have been a much quieter, duller, more predictable journey.  Every day brings something new and unexpected into my life and I am very grateful for that, so thank you merci.

Leave a Reply

